< Go Back to Previous Page

Posted by VCBCDC on 01-13-2021

New Grant Program available!

 

The Small Business Administration (SBA) is offering an informational webinar about the Shuttered Venue Operators Grant program, included in the Economic Aid to Hard-Hit Small Businesses, Nonprofits, and Venues Act. Up to $10 million in grants is available to eligible organizations with a reduction in revenue due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

 

The webinar will be offered tomorrow, January 14, 2021, at 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain and will include introductory information about the grant, who can apply, how organizations can prepare and additional details regarding eligibility and applications.

 

Please Register at https://shutteredvenueoperatorsgrant.eventbrite.com and share with your network.

 

A second webinar offered by the SBA North Dakota District Office and the North Dakota Small Business Development Centers will be tomorrow, January 14, 2021 at 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain. This webinar will provide information about the new Paycheck Protection Program and the Economic Injury Disaster Loan Advance under the Economic Aid Act.

Registration: https://und.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dyvuoo2jQ9ObAwTg88H6hA

 

For more information, please contact:

Sheri Weston

Public Affairs Specialist

North Dakota District Office

U.S. Small Business Administration
(701) 239-5044
Cell (701) 690-6821

sheri.weston@sba.gov

Quick Contact

Valley City - Barnes County Development Corporation
250 West Main Street
Valley City ND 58702

Phone: 701-840-7820
Fax: 701-845-1892
Email: vdg@hellovalley.com

ico

NEWS & EVENTS

> View All News & Updates

FEATURED MEMBERS:

Wells Fargo

Member Stories:

No Results to Display.